LYRIS

20, rue Pierre Curie

93350 LE BOURGET

ENGILYR

16, rue Ampère

95500 GONESSE

Mentions légales    -    ® LYRISGROUP 2018    -    Politique de Confidentialité

Tél. +33 1 73 79 50 79

   FOLLOW US ON:

  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • YouTube Social  Icon

The profession of General Contractor

General contractor near Paris since 2010, our business has been evolving for 50 years. Today, we play a key role in ensuring control in the management of the construction site while ensuring management of budget constraints, subcontractors and quality.

Evolution of the profession

The General Contractor business in construction developed in the 1970s, allowing owners to reduce the number of their interlocutors and minimize their financial risk by transferring it to the General Contractor.

The role of the General Contractor

The General Contractor plays a key role in the management of the site. The latter takes charge of the management of all the constraints related to the project, contracts the execution of the works with subcontractors and engages vis-à-vis its customers on the triptych "Quality - Cost - Delay".

For more information, contact-us. Located near Paris, we operate on several departments of Île-de-France (75, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95) as well as throughout the national territory.

LYRIS

20, rue Pierre Curie

93350 LE BOURGET

ENGILYR

16, rue Ampère

95500 GONESSE

Mentions légales    -    ® LYRISGROUP 2018    -    Politique de Confidentialité

Tél. +33 1 73 79 50 79

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR :

  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Le métier de Contractant Général

Contractant Général près de Paris depuis 2010, notre métier n'a cessé d'évoluer depuis 50 ans. Aujourd'hui, nous jouons un rôle primordial afin de garantir une maîtrise dans la gestion de la réalisation des chantiers tout en garantissant une gestion des contraintes budgétaires, des sous-traitants et de la qualité.

L'évolution du métier

Le métier de Contractant Général en construction se développe dans les années 1970, permettant ainsi aux maîtres d'ouvrages de réduire le nombre de leurs interlocuteurs et de minimiser leur risque financier en reportant celui-ci sur le Contractant Général.

Le rôle du Contractant Général

Le Contractant Général jour un rôle primordial dans la gestion du chantier. Ce dernier prend en charge la gestion de l'intégralité des contraintes liées au projet, contractualise la réalisation des travaux avec des sous-traitants et s'engage vis-à-vis de ses clients sur le triptyque " Qualité - Coût - Délai ".

Pour plus d'information, contactez-nous. Situés près de Paris, nous intervenons sur plusieurs départements d'Île-de-France (75, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95) ainsi que sur tout le territoire national.