LYRIS

20, rue Pierre Curie

93350 LE BOURGET

ENGILYR

16, rue Ampère

95500 GONESSE

Mentions légales    -    ® LYRISGROUP 2018    -    Politique de Confidentialité

Tél. +33 1 73 79 50 79

   FOLLOW US ON:

  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Your General Contractor in Constuction

The idea of creating LYRIS, General Contractor in construction near Paris, happened one day, at the beginning of 2010, while I was in a position of responsability at one of the leaders in the world of general contractors. After having spent ten years building industrial and logistic buildings classified as ICPE (Installations Classified for the Protection of the Environment) everywhere in France but also in Belgium, I decided to found a structure that meets a service that the customers could no longer find, namely customized accompaniment and sufficient proximity to make them feel the way they deserve.

Experience & Expertise

Since 2010, LYRIS has established itself as a General Contractor in human-sized construction with a large-scale business know-how and the spirit of an SME. These ten years allowed me to acquire a solid experience in the field of the construction and the mastery of the trade of General Contractor. It also allows me to stay on course in a particularly difficult conjuncture since 2008 and to keep the necessary confidence in the development of the company.

A trusted partner

In 2012, it is a take-off for LYRIS, which is gradually becoming a recurring partner for its customers. Indeed, we dedicate time to our customers who want a sufficient proximity to be able to externalize with confidence a part of their constraints and develop their company. It is thanks to this philosophy that our structure could emerge and continue its progression.

For more information, contact us. Located near Paris, we operate on several departments of Île-de-France (75, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95) as well as throughout the national territory.

LYRIS

20, rue Pierre Curie

93350 LE BOURGET

ENGILYR

16, rue Ampère

95500 GONESSE

Mentions légales    -    ® LYRISGROUP 2018    -    Politique de Confidentialité

Tél. +33 1 73 79 50 79

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR :

  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Votre Contractant Général en Construction

L'idée de créer LYRIS, Contractant Général en construction près de Paris, s'est faite un jour, au début des années 2010, alors que j'occupais un poste à responsabilité chez un des leaders dans le monde des contractants généraux. Après avoir passé dix années à construire des bâtiments industriels et logistiques classés ICPE (Installations Classées pour la Protection de l'Environnement) un peu partout en France mais aussi en Belgique, j'ai décidé de fonder une structure qui réponde à un service que les clients ne retrouvaient plus, à savoir l'accompagnement sur mesure et la proximité suffisante pour qu'ils se sentent considérés comme ils le méritent.

Expérience & savoir-faire

Depuis 2010, LYRIS s'impose comme un Contractant Général en construction à taille humaine disposant d'un savoir-faire de grande entreprise avec l'esprit d'une PME. Ces dix années m'ont permis d'acquérir une solide expérience dans le domaine de la construction et dans la maîtrise du métier de Contractant Général. C'est ce qui me permet aussi de conserver un cap dans une conjoncture particulièrement difficile depuis 2008 et de garder la confiance nécessaire au développement de l'entreprise.

Un partenaire de confiance

En 2012, c'est un décollage qui s'opère pour LYRIS, qui devient peu à peu un partenaire récurrent pour ses clients. En effet, nous consacrons du temps à nos clients qui souhaitent une proximité suffisante pour pouvoir externaliser en toute confiance une partie de leurs contraintes et développer leur entreprise. C'est grâce à cette philosophie que notre structure a pu naître et poursuivre sa progression.

Pour plus d'information, contactez-nous. Situés près de Paris, nous intervenons sur plusieurs départements d'Île-de-France (75, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95) ainsi que sur tout le territoire national.